Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

SMILEBOUTIQUE

Comprehensive Dentistry & Aesthetics located in Mount Vernon, NY

79 total reviews

SMILEBOUTIQUE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SMILEBOUTIQUE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John L.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Hofflich is the best. Skillful and caring. What more can I say.
Alvin P.
Submitted 09/03/21
Courteous and professional!
Ashley T.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr.Hofflich and his staff are very kind and compassionate. They always go up and beyond to make sure you’re comfortable.
Sarah F.
Submitted 08/20/21
Nice office
Mariann A.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very professional experience, made me feel very calm, l am always so nervous when visiting the dentist!
Stephen W.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Hofflich and his staff are very helpful and cates about your dental health. I recommend Dr Hofflich and his staff 100percent.
Robert S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Hofflich is a Truly wonderful, patient dentist with a gentle touch
Onica M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Staff is always friendly greet you with a smile.
Dylan M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. H. is always patient and explains what he’s doing and why. Emily and Dulcie are always ready with a smile and positive vibes.
Michael C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Hofflich is a bit of miracle worker when it comes being able to save and fix teeth. Very friendly office, safe, and great team there!
Maura Z.
Submitted 07/27/21
Tiffany is great, highly recommend.
Lelani B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Always get top notch service here!!! I no longer work in Westchester and moved out of NYC and still travel to this office. I do not like Dentist but Dr. Holf has changed my views on Dentist..he tailor his works to your needs..I tell.all my family and friends about him and Tiffany!!! Thanks for the great service
Clarissa K.
Submitted 07/21/21
I am fairly new to Smileboutique. My experience at this office has been only the utmost professional. Dental tech, Tiffany was great!
June Ann B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very gentle and thoughtful given me being a nervous wreck which I didn't tell her off. She was
Fortunatus I.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very cautious and positive. Very friendly also.
Danice P.
Submitted 07/12/21
Excellent service. Prompt Personable Made me feel relaxed No pain
Briana L.
Submitted 07/12/21
The dental assistant is always very warm and friendly
Jerry D.
Submitted 07/07/21
The best dentist. Always makes you laugh. The staff is very friendly
Tammie Y.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr H is very calm and soothing
Tiffany S.
Submitted 07/03/21
I recommended several friends an family members. Wonderful dentist and gentle. Highly recommended