Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

SMILEBOUTIQUE

Comprehensive Dentistry & Aesthetics located in Mount Vernon, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
176 total reviews

SMILEBOUTIQUE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SMILEBOUTIQUE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Coretta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Always a pleasure with Dr Hofflich and his team
Mariann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Always professional and with a smile. Dr. Hofflich Always takes his time to explain things to his patient and never rushes. I continue to recommend people to him and carry extra " business " cards to hand out!
Guyderrick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
She was great
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr Hofflich and his staff are wonderful, they make going to the dentist easy and painless.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Professional and friendly staff
Teresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Quick, friendly, great!
Delcinia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Good
Annette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
The Dental hygienist was awesome she was gentle and my teeth never look so good. And Dr. Wayne was also very accommodating and informative and great bedside manner
Coretta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr Hofflich
Marcia P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Great experience . Thanks
Bart O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Second time there and feel very confident in the Dr and his plan for me going forward.
Robin N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Good
Romano F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Professional treatment, pleasant personality.
Years D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very pleasant.
Thalia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I love Tiffany the hygienist. She's excellent and so is Dr. Hofflich. Actually., the whole staff is great!
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Excellent as always
Onica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
They are always on top of things, very good time keeper, answer all my questions, I will not trade them in for no one unless i move out of town.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Tiffany was a true professional and did an amazing job cleaning my teeth I would highly recommend her services
Tammie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. H and his staff are wonderful
Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Super gentle experience, almost fell asleep while getting a cleaning; that’s even crazy to say out loud! I would totally recommend Tiffany and the staff at Dr. Wayne’s Smile Boutique !