Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

SMILEBOUTIQUE

Comprehensive Dentistry & Aesthetics located in Mount Vernon, NY

67 total reviews

SMILEBOUTIQUE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SMILEBOUTIQUE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jagoda S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Tiffany took care of my two daughters’ teeth cleaning, and we couldn’t be happier about the experience! I appreciate how she made the kids feel relaxed and comfortable, her friendly attitude and the very thorough treatment she provided. Tiffany made the whole appointment go so smoothly. The kids left with complimentary sets of brushes, toothpaste and floss, which I thought was a sweet finishing touch to a great visit!
Patrice K.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Hofflich is very experienced and has a calm and gentle demanor. I've been a patient of his for years.
Lisa T.
Submitted 10/04/21
Excellent dentist and wonderful staff!
Clarissa W.
Submitted 09/27/21
Precise and efficient I was very satisfied with my check up
Mary J.
Submitted 09/17/21
Good experience
Kaden D.
Submitted 09/10/21
Staff is always friendly, the hygienests amazing, and Dr Hofflich is very friendly, on time, and knowledgeable
Doreen B.
Submitted 09/10/21
Today was my first visit and I was extremely satisfied with the services that were rendered. The staff were very professional and kind. Thank you!
Jacqueline E.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very Professional, Personable and skilled in Dentistry! Thank you.
John L.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Hofflich is the best. Skillful and caring. What more can I say.
Alvin P.
Submitted 09/03/21
Courteous and professional!
Ashley T.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr.Hofflich and his staff are very kind and compassionate. They always go up and beyond to make sure you’re comfortable.
Sarah F.
Submitted 08/20/21
Nice office
Mariann A.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very professional experience, made me feel very calm, l am always so nervous when visiting the dentist!
Stephen W.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Hofflich and his staff are very helpful and cates about your dental health. I recommend Dr Hofflich and his staff 100percent.
Robert S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Hofflich is a Truly wonderful, patient dentist with a gentle touch
Onica M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Staff is always friendly greet you with a smile.
Dylan M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. H. is always patient and explains what he’s doing and why. Emily and Dulcie are always ready with a smile and positive vibes.
Michael C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Hofflich is a bit of miracle worker when it comes being able to save and fix teeth. Very friendly office, safe, and great team there!
Maura Z.
Submitted 07/27/21
Tiffany is great, highly recommend.
Lelani B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Always get top notch service here!!! I no longer work in Westchester and moved out of NYC and still travel to this office. I do not like Dentist but Dr. Holf has changed my views on Dentist..he tailor his works to your needs..I tell.all my family and friends about him and Tiffany!!! Thanks for the great service