Testimonials & Reviews

4.55/5

SMILEBOUTIQUE

Comprehensive Dentistry & Aesthetics located in Mount Vernon, NY

11 total reviews

SMILEBOUTIQUE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.55 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SMILEBOUTIQUE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandra P.
Submitted 07/29/20
Wonderful
Latisha P.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Hofflich, Is a great person and a better Dentist. I have been going to him for years and this is coming from someone whom do not normally like Dentist. I stopped working in Westchester and still continue to make the troop to see Dr. Holflinch. He is easy to talk to, honest,respectful and skilled. You will not regret letting him take care of all your dental needs!!!
Jerry D.
Submitted 01/19/20
Wayne is the best! He got my teeth and smile looking good right before my film festival.
Coretta P.
Submitted 01/17/20
As usual, Dr Hofflich was excellent!
Barbara A.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Hofflich is so attentive to detailes when working on your teeth. He and his staff are a wonderful team.
Clarissa W.
Submitted 12/02/19
My experience with Tiffany was a-mazing. I felt she knew her job and performed it perfectly. Thank you for your professionalism
Douglas D.
Submitted 11/25/19
DDS Wayne Hofflich was great. The service was amazing and he has extensive knowledge of dental work. It was a great experience and would recommend him to be your dentist
Marcia P.
Submitted 11/24/19
Very pleased with my first visit . The staff were very professional and efficient . Great job Michelle . Great cleaning .
Georgio H.
Submitted 11/14/19
AWESOME
Margaret S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very accommodating
Lucy M.
Submitted 11/07/19
I always have a positive experience at smile boutique! I’m so excited for my new smile that Dr Hofflich is helping me with through Invisalign - it’s so simple and Dr Hofflich is always helpful with my appointments and my schedule!