Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

SMILEBOUTIQUE

Comprehensive Dentistry & Aesthetics located in Mount Vernon, NY

118 total reviews

SMILEBOUTIQUE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SMILEBOUTIQUE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie G.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Hofflich is an excellent dentist. I had a tooth fixed that was chipped and he fixed it extremely quick and it looked so natural; it’s evident he’s got great experience behind him! His team, Emily and Dolce and others are so warm, friendly and caring! Great people!
Khaled K.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very caring and very accurate
Stephen G.
Submitted 06/24/22
As always to class
Marcia P.
Submitted 06/20/22
Wonderful staff . Service excellent . Feel very comfortable with all staff . Many thanks for service .
Michael C.
Submitted 06/17/22
every thing absolutely wonderful Ifeel very comfortable and everything explained Great dentist
Molly R.
Submitted 06/15/22
Kind, caring and they do great work! So grateful!
Dana N.
Submitted 06/15/22
Awesome!
Idella A.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very friendly and professional
Suzanne G.
Submitted 06/07/22
Everyone at this office was so welcoming & kind & efficient—Tiffany the hygienist was skilled, gentle & knowledgeable. My first visit, such a pleasure.
Michael C.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great team and care.
Stephen G.
Submitted 05/24/22
As usual top class service
John L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Always upbeat and did the necessary work
Michael C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Everything was so smooth Dr and Nurse were both a pleasure and explained everything Wonderful experience
Kaylani P.
Submitted 05/11/22
Tiffany is the best dental hygienist!! She is patient, gentle and very thorough.
Gary L.
Submitted 05/11/22
My visit was great. The hygienist did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and the general dentist pointed me in the right direction to get my wisdom tooth taken care of. Looking forward to my next visit in 6 months.
Dominic H.
Submitted 05/08/22
Great experience as always.
Dana N.
Submitted 05/04/22
Awesome
Angela C.
Submitted 04/25/22
Wonderful experience from start to finish. Tiffany was very professional, reviewed each step beforehand, and was gentle and thorough with the cleaning.
Patricia R.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great
Martha B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Kind staff and extremely helpful and insightful with any concerns