Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

SMILEBOUTIQUE

Comprehensive Dentistry & Aesthetics located in Mount Vernon, NY

87 total reviews

SMILEBOUTIQUE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SMILEBOUTIQUE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Molly R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent dentist!
Paul K.
Submitted 01/06/22
Knowledgeable, professional and gentle
David R.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very Helpful very caring and friendly overall excellent service and experience!!! My goto!!!
Jessica A.
Submitted 12/10/21
I have a good experience when I come to the dentist. The dentist and staff are very friendly and courteous. If there is a problem they are quick to help resolve it.
Romano F.
Submitted 12/08/21
Pleasant staff and professionally handled.
Charlotte N.
Submitted 12/04/21
Outstanding will not go anywhere else found my home in SmileBoutique & Dr. Hofflich & his staff
Stephen W.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Hofflich is very diligent and explains in detail every procedure that he performs. He's an excellent dentist.
Jatis E.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very positive
Nicholas P.
Submitted 12/01/21
Wonderful as always
Louise D.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very professional n very through
Bilyana B.
Submitted 12/01/21
Professional environment! Highly recommended
Ines P.
Submitted 11/30/21
My experience with the staff was excellent.very professional
Dana N.
Submitted 11/25/21
Excellent
Dana N.
Submitted 11/25/21
Excellent
Alyssa K.
Submitted 11/09/21
Tiffany is great, very friendly!
Charlotte H.
Submitted 11/09/21
Wonderful!
Elleace D.
Submitted 11/03/21
Did a cleaning for me. She took her time, wasn’t too rough and even floss for me after. She also offered breaks if i needed It. She didn’t rush me out of her chair which i liked.
Sandy D.
Submitted 10/30/21
This was my first time at the office and I was very pleased with the service! Maria, my hygienist was gentle and thorough! Dr. Hofflick was calm and reassuring…I hope this will continue to be a wonderful partnership for years!!!
Linda J.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very personable and caring dentist as well as thorough. His adistant is really kind and friendly.
John D.
Submitted 10/20/21
Good