Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

SMILEBOUTIQUE

Comprehensive Dentistry & Aesthetics located in Mount Vernon, NY

50 total reviews

SMILEBOUTIQUE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SMILEBOUTIQUE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Hofflich is a bit of miracle worker when it comes being able to save and fix teeth. Very friendly office, safe, and great team there!
Maura Z.
Submitted 07/27/21
Tiffany is great, highly recommend.
Lelani B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Always get top notch service here!!! I no longer work in Westchester and moved out of NYC and still travel to this office. I do not like Dentist but Dr. Holf has changed my views on Dentist..he tailor his works to your needs..I tell.all my family and friends about him and Tiffany!!! Thanks for the great service
Clarissa K.
Submitted 07/21/21
I am fairly new to Smileboutique. My experience at this office has been only the utmost professional. Dental tech, Tiffany was great!
June Ann B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very gentle and thoughtful given me being a nervous wreck which I didn't tell her off. She was
Fortunatus I.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very cautious and positive. Very friendly also.
Danice P.
Submitted 07/12/21
Excellent service. Prompt Personable Made me feel relaxed No pain
Briana L.
Submitted 07/12/21
The dental assistant is always very warm and friendly
Jerry D.
Submitted 07/07/21
The best dentist. Always makes you laugh. The staff is very friendly
Tammie Y.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr H is very calm and soothing
Tiffany S.
Submitted 07/03/21
I recommended several friends an family members. Wonderful dentist and gentle. Highly recommended
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Tiffany is an excellent and hygienist with a gentle but thorough touch. Very personable. Highly experienced.
Craig A.
Submitted 06/16/21
Highly recommend. Wont go anywhere else.
Marcia H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Tiffany is an excellent dental hygienist. She is very professional and caring. I would definitely recommend her.
Edith C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Hofflich was awesome! Super gentle and patient with me. He made me feel very comfortable for my very first filling.
Alicia P.
Submitted 06/09/21
I love Dr Hofflich he is the best. He always makes sures my teeth are great. Never once do I ever have to worry with him. Always squeezes me in.
Alissa C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Hofflich was very patient and kind, he talked me through everything he was going to do!!!
Frank I.
Submitted 06/08/21
Extremely friendly experience
Sean F.
Submitted 06/04/21
No pain!!
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 05/21/21
.