Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

SMILEBOUTIQUE

Comprehensive Dentistry & Aesthetics located in Mount Vernon, NY

79 total reviews

SMILEBOUTIQUE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SMILEBOUTIQUE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Tiffany is an excellent and hygienist with a gentle but thorough touch. Very personable. Highly experienced.
Craig A.
Submitted 06/16/21
Highly recommend. Wont go anywhere else.
Marcia H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Tiffany is an excellent dental hygienist. She is very professional and caring. I would definitely recommend her.
Edith C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Hofflich was awesome! Super gentle and patient with me. He made me feel very comfortable for my very first filling.
Alicia P.
Submitted 06/09/21
I love Dr Hofflich he is the best. He always makes sures my teeth are great. Never once do I ever have to worry with him. Always squeezes me in.
Alissa C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Hofflich was very patient and kind, he talked me through everything he was going to do!!!
Frank I.
Submitted 06/08/21
Extremely friendly experience
Sean F.
Submitted 06/04/21
No pain!!
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 05/21/21
.
Eugene V.
Submitted 05/05/21
I’m so glad that I found this practice. Expert, compassionate and trustworthy are how I can only describe Dr. H. Because of him I have been able conquer any past apprehensions about going to a dentist.
Anthony E.
Submitted 03/23/21
Great service
Janice S.
Submitted 03/20/21
My visits are always welcoming and I'm satisfied. No pain but always gain
Anthony M.
Submitted 03/02/21
He's the best
Roksana S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Great experience so far! I am Dr. Hofflich's new patient, and was recently in an urgent need of dental consultation. Both the doctor and his office staff went out of their way to see me at a very short notice and accommodate my needs in the best way possible. Very friendly and helpful!
Maureen S.
Submitted 02/17/21
Always a great experience with Tiffany. She is verythorough but gentle. I always feel good after leaving the office.
Vivian W.
Submitted 02/04/21
Pleasant. I’ve been a patient of Dr Hofflich for about 5 years now, maybe longer. He has done a lot of work on my teeth. This is testimony enough because I was without a dentist on & off for over 10 years!
Akeel W.
Submitted 01/13/21
Great service, great care.
Lorna M.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Hofflich is a great dentist, who takes the time to listen and problem solve, when needed. He also has a wonderful sense of humor, which makes the dentist office experience much better.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr Hofflich is kind and patient!! AND...he's great at what he does! He found alternatives when I needed them. The whole family goes and we are grateful we found him!
Paula R.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr Hofflich goes beyond the norm to make sure you are perfectly satisfied and perfectly comfortable